Trainer / Betreuer


Trainer und Betreuer Saison 2024/25
Team Trainer/Betreuer Telefon Mobil Mail
A-1 Junioren Valdet Krasniqi 0157 58532052 valdet-krasniqi@outlook.de
A-1 Junioren Michael Ferdinand 0151 40129192 michel.ferdinand@web.de
B-1 Junioren Volkmar Wollny 02685-8652 0157 56243131 volkmar-wollny@t-online.de
B-1 Junioren Fabian Herbst 0176 34315131 fbnherbst@gmail.com
B-2 Junioren Heiko Wolf 02602 9199636 0151 16500606 heiko.wolf@123wolf.de
B-2 Junioren Luca Endl 0177 4799923 Luca.endl@gmx.de
C-1 Junioren Frank Weber 0152 02864783 f.weber.mail@web.de
C-1 Junioren Maximilian Diel 0160 8703326
C-2 Junioren Sascha Herbst 026029498222 0171 9331926 sascha_herbst@arcor.de
C-2 Junioren Börries Schlimbach 026026749163 0157 74714184
C-2 Junioren Alexander Heibel
C-3 Junioren Maik Endert 0170 9368690 maikendert@googlemail.com
C-3 Junioren
D-1 Junioren Simon Weyand 0157 52806317 simon-weyand@web.de
D-1 Junioren Johann Schloen 0173 9555520 johan.schloen@uni-dortmund.de
D-2 Junioren Björn Wingender 0171 6201678 esstinkt@gmx.de
D-2 Junioren Christian Gelhard 0151 27064680 ch.gelhard@t-online.de
D-2 Junioren Tobias Müller 0176 62909267 journal22102010@gmail.com